(…)

Do you block the past?
Unfriend it?
Unfollow it?
Or should I just ignore it, like some classy kind of revenge?

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Aena Zoraya says:

    Me? I denied his existence.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Angel says:

      that’s what I’m also doing now. It’s easier because we’re far away for each other.

      Like

    1. Angel says:

      it is, but i need to.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I forget from the mind. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Angel says:

      That seems so difficult! Thank you for reading. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Well, you have to come at that stage no matter how much you try to unfollow, unfriend that person.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Angel says:

        That is so true, but that would be a challenge, especially if we’re trying to forget a person who hurt us deeply. It’s a shame that I still carry a lot of hate towards him in my heart. Thank you very much for what you’ve said.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Angel, if you really wanna get over this pain then you must give a read to one of my posts, how to move on after a break up.

        I hope if that can be any help:)

        It’s on my blog only. 😃

        Like

      4. Angel says:

        haha thank you for your suggestion, Sumit. It’s not actually about a break-up. But, I’ll check out your blog anyway =)))

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Hahaha… oops! Sorry then. 😦
        But you can have a look and enjoy. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Angel says:

        I will, Sumit! Thank you thank you! =)

        Liked by 1 person

  3. kayelimon says:

    Unfollow his fb posts!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Angel says:

      I already unfriended him. hahaha :)) thank you po for reading. 🙂

      Like

  4. teaismyjam says:

    I sent it some passive aggressive quotes, and tried to drink tea, while shooting it deadly stares.

    Like

Leave a Reply

