60 days or so

I have 60 days or so to make or break a habit.
60 days or so of faking it, ’til I make it.
Beats me if this is true
But he says, “I’ll try it, if I were you.”

8 Comments Add yours

    1. Angel says:

      I really do hope that I can. Salamat! (Thank you)

      Like

  1. Same thoughts as of the moment. May lady luck be on your side!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Angel says:

      I’m happy that I’m not alone. Thank you for the lady luck!

      Like

  2. Go for it.. 60 days of yore life… Good luck

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Angel says:

      Thank you Michael 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

