tangle/untangle @ 1

2017-04-16 07.07.43 1.jpg

So, today, this blog turns 1! Yay! ✨ I’d like to thank you, reader, for sticking with me, especially those who were with me when I’m still fumbling my way through WordPress, for helping me build this blog as it is now. There’s still so much to build, so much blogs & bloggers to know, and so much experiences, stories, thoughts, and feelings to share.

I’m so thankful that I’ve found this avenue and the supportive and loving community in it. You’ve helped me grow, and become stronger, and I promise that we would continue helping each other out, no matter what.

Happy birthday, tangle/untangle! And thank you, WordPress!

PS. I’m not sure if tangle/untangle would be the blog’s final title. Its initial name was ligawnakerubin, then c’est ne pas moi, c’est toi, and then tangle/untangle. I’m sadly an inconsistent person, so forgive me if I change it again.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Kizzel Mina says:

    The tangle/untangle name is totally fine as the final title. 😊 Btw, happy anniv! πŸŽ‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Angel says:

      Thank you very much, Ms. Kizzel! βœ¨πŸ’•

      Liked by 1 person

  2. zyrah says:

    happy anniv!! I always look forward to each and every one of your posts πŸ’œ

    Like

  3. Jolens says:

    Late na to the game but happy anniv! πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. klsandoval says:

    Hi Ms. Angel. I have read your research about OPM and I find it really relevant to my ongoing research. Is it okay if I ask help from you regarding this? Your response will be very much appreciated. Have a good day πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ God Bless

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Angel says:

      hi! yes, you may po. please contact me at: angelsano11898@gmail.com. thank you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

